losaant.blogg.se

Bought diablo 2 on blizzard client, no cd-key
Bought diablo 2 on blizzard client, no cd-key







bought diablo 2 on blizzard client, no cd-key bought diablo 2 on blizzard client, no cd-key

PayPal will support this seller and will not honor any buyer protection of any items on this site. The site has a lot of broken English, and a lot of the content is copied and pasted onto the site, such as the description for game. Head my warning, stay away from this site, the claims are not backed by anything, do not trust anything you read. Hopefully they will simply get my money back so I can move on. I stopped by my bank today, and disputed the transaction though my card. (strategy guide just so happens to be a physical book, very hard to send via email) Paypal doesn't care. PayPal refused to refund the money, because it was not a physical product, despite the seller claiming to sell the entire battle chest box with strategy guide worth $70. My dispute with PayPal eventually closed as expected. Paypal reversals are instant, I was neither fooled nor amused. The order history showed that they reversed part of the payment, and that the reversal was "processing" for about 20 days. So after the first email, they stopped responding to me. I asked for a refund, and they told me how to use the CD key without registering it (because using fraudulent CD keys is the cool thing to do, apparently.) They told me I could use their unique, brand new, completely unused CD key on by downloading a hack, an illegal host copy of D2 and a 2nd 24 character CD key, using the 2nd CD key Hacking the game to change to their CD key and Hoping that the real owner who purchased "your" CD key from a legitimate source doesn't mind you taking over and kicking him off Bnet so you can play with his CD key you bought from mmo1st. The CD key set was already registered, I guess they just sent me a CD key set they stole from someone else or one that their key gen spat out. I went right to Blizzard so I could register, download and begin playing. It took 6-10 hours for their "24/7 service" to send me the CD key set. I should have known better, but wanted to see if I could get back into D2 at a bargain.









Bought diablo 2 on blizzard client, no cd-key